Fans of Violent Music: The Role of Passion in Positive and Negative Emotional Experience

Kirk N. Olsen*, Merrick Powell, Aydin Anic, Robert J. Vallerand, William Forde Thompson

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

16 Citations (Scopus)

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of 'Fans of Violent Music: The Role of Passion in Positive and Negative Emotional Experience'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Arts & Humanities

Social Sciences

Medicine & Life Sciences